Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
Frazier Philip Frazier, Philip
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
Ain't No Shame In My Game 1990
Blackbird Special 1984/05
Blue Monk 1984/05
Can't Fly If You're Too High 1988-89
Freedom 1990
Going To The Mardi Gras 1984/05
Grazin' In The Grass 1990
Here To Stay 1984/05
I've Found A New Baby 1990
It Ain't My Fault 1984/05
Kidd Jordan's Second Line 1990
Kidd Jordan's Second Line 1990
Lil' Liza Jane 1984/05
Lord, Lord, Lord, You Sure Been Good To Me 1984/05
Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
ReBirth Kickin' It Live 1990
Shake Your Booty 1984/05
Talk That Shit Now 1990
Tin Roof/Back O'Town Blues 1990
Tuba Fats 1984/05
Walking Home Together