Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
Hughes Marvin Hughes, Marvin
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
A Lifetime Isn't Long Enough 1959/05
A Long Time Ago 1958/11
A Moment Isn't Very Long 1961/06
A Place for Girls Like You
A Place For Girls Like You 1954/06
A World So Full Of Love 1960/09
All Right 1955/05
All Right
Almost 1958/11
Alone With You 1958/04
Alone With You 1958/04
Alone With You
Anything Your Heart Desires 1957/03
Are All The Cildren In 1959/01
Baby, Baby, Bye Bye 1960/10
Beautiful Garden Of Prayer 1958/08
Because You're Mine 1958/06
Better Things Than These 1955/07
Bimbo 1958/11
Bob A Lena 1957/12
Bop A Lena 1957/12
Bouquet Of Roses 1958/11
C.C. Rider 1961/06
C.C. Rider 1961/06
Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy
Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy 1958/11
Clementine 1959/03
Cold Shoulder 1953/02
Country Girl 1959/05
Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes 1958/11
Don't Step On Mother's Roses 1959/03
Double Duty Lovin' 1955
Drink To Me 1958/07
Especially For Fools 1957/01
Everytime I'm Kissing You 1958/04
Face To The Wall 1959/09
Fallin' 1960/10
Five Feet High And Rising 1959/03
For The Love Of A Woman Like You 1955/07
Forget The Past 1960/09
Forgive Me, Dear 1955/01
Funnel Of Love 1960/10
Go Back, You Fool
Go Back, You Fool 1955/05
God Bless God 1955/01
God Walks These Hills 1963/11
God Will 1959/01
Gone Again 1953/05
Good Rockin' Tonight 1958/06
Good-Bye Blues 1952/10