Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
La Beef Sleepy La Beef, Sleepy
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
A Hundred Pounds Of Lovin' 1972/07
A Long Time To Forget 1962
A Man In My Position 1966/05
Ain't Got No Home 1965/09
All Alone 1956
All The Time
All The Time 1956
All The Time Alternate Take 1956
Another Mile To Go 1965/03
Are You Teasing Me 1979/04
Asphalt Cowboy 1970/07
Baby Let's Play House 1956
Baby, Let's Play House 1977/05
Ballad Of A Teenage Queen 1958
Ballad Of Thunder Road 1974/05
Big Boss Man 1979/03
Birds Of All Nations 1970/07
Blackland Farmer 1970/07
Blue Moon Of Kentucky 1977/05
Blues Stay Away From Me 1979/03
Boogie Woogie Country Girl 1979/03
Boom, Boom, Boom 1972/07
Bring Around Rosie 1965/03
Bury Me Not On The Lone Prairie 1974/12
Buying A Book 1972/07
Can't Get You Off My Mind 1958
Cigarettes Aand Coffee Blues 1979/04
Completely Destroyed 1965/03
Cool Water 1974/12
Corine, Corina 1977/05
Cut Across Shorty 1979/04
Detour 1979/04
Don't Make Me Go 1956
Drink Up And Go Home 1962
Drinking Again 1966/05
Elvira 1977/05
Everybody's Got To Have Somebody 1965/09
Everyday 1967/12
Ezekiel's Boneyard 1977/10
Faded Love 1977/05
Flying Saucers Rock And Roll 1979/03
From A Jack To A King 1977/05
Ghost Riders In The Sky 1974/12
Go Ahead On 1966/12
Go Ahead On Baby 1979/04
Good Rockin' Boogie 1977/05
Goodnight Irene 1962
Got You On My Mind 1970/01
Guess Things Happen That Way 1958
High Noon 1974/12