Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
Londonbeat Londonbeat
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
A Better Love 1990/08
All born Equal 1991-92
Be There For Me 1994/01
Beat Patrol
Beat Patrol
Being With You 1994/01
Bribe The Bride
Brother Trouble! 1994/01
Build It With Love 1994/01
Can't Help Wishing Back Yesterday 1994/01
Come Back 1994/01
Crying In The Rain 1990/08
Failing In Love Again
Falling In 9AM (The Comfort Zone)
Falling In Love Again
Get Wet
Get Wet
Getcha Ya Ya 1990/08
Give A Gift To Yourself 1991-92
Harmony 1991-92
Hero In My Eyes 1994/01
I Want To Change All This 1994/01
I've Been Thinking About You
I've Been Thinking About You
I've Been Thinking About You 1990/08
I've Been Thinking About You
If Jesus Sang The Blues 1994/01
In An I Love You Mood 1990/08
It's In The Blood 1990/08
Keeping The Memories 1991-92
Lover You Send Me Colous 1991-92
Nice Here When It's Nice
Nice Here When It's Nice
No Woman No Cry 1990/08
One Blink
One Blink
Perfect Skin 1994/01
Please Baby
Please Baby (Can I Have My Heart Back Please)
Rainbow Ride 1991-92
Secret Garden 1991-92
She Broke My Heart 1990/08
She said She Loves Me 1990/08
Some Lucky Guy 1991-92