Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
Magnus Nick Magnus, Nick
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
A Doll That's Made In Japan
A Tower Struck Down 1981/09
A Tower Struck Down 1979/06
Ace Of Wands 1981/09
Ace Of Wands 1979/06
Always Somewhere Else 1982/05
Autotech 1982/07-08
Back Door Man
Bay Of Kings
Because It's Love
Bigger The Punch I'm Feeling
Black Light
Black Man Ray
Blood On The Rooftops 1979/06
Blue Sea
Born Under A Bad Sign
Burning Questions 1985
Camino Royale 1982/05
Can You Feel The Love Tonight
Can You Hear The Spirit Dying? 1985
Carry On Up The Vicarage 1979/06
Cast Adrift
Cell 151 1982/02
Chagrin Boulevard 1982/07-08
Climate Of Treason 1985
Clocks 1981/09
Clocks 1979/06
Clocks - The Angel Of Mons
Desert Island
Distant Horizons 1982/07-08
Don't Start Me Talking
Electric Avenue 1982/07-08
Etude In A Min 1979/06
Every Day
Every Day 1981/09
Every Day 1979/06
Everything I Do
Flight 1982/07-08
Funny Feeling
Funny Feeling 1981/09
Get On Up
Gift Of Freedom
Give It Away 1982/10-11
Group Therapy 1982/08
Hackett To Pieces 1982/10-11
Hackett To Pieces 1983