Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
Yuele Joe Yuele, Joe
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
Ain't No Brakeman
Blues For The Lost Days
Chicago Line 1988/04
Cold Blooded Mama 1988/04
Dead City
Dream About The Blues 1988/04
Fan The Flames Alternate Take
Fascinatin' Lover 1988/04
Fly Tomorrow 1985/06
Gimme One More Day 1988/04
Have You Heard 1985/06
Help Me 1987/04
I Could Cry
I Could Cry
I Don't Mind
It Ain't Right 1987/04
Life In The Jungle 1988/04
Mail Order Mystics
Movin' Groovin' Blues
No Big Hurry
Not At Home
One Life To Live 1988/04
Parchman Farm 1985/06
Racehorse Man 1987/04
Ridin' On The L And N 1987/04
Rolling With The Blues 1985/06
Room To Move 1987/04
Somebody's Acting Like A Child 1985/06
Spinning Coin
Steppin' Out 1985/06
Stone Cold Deal
Tears Came Rollin' Down 1988/04
The Dirty Dozens 1988/04
The Last Time 1988/04
The Laws Must Change 1985/06
Wake Up Call
When The Devil Starts Crying
Wild About You 1987/04