Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
Heggard Merle Heggard, Merle
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
A King Without A Queen 1974/03-06
A Man´s Got To Give Up A Lot 1974-75
A Shoulder To Cry On 1971/11
A Shoulder To Cry On 1972/05
A Working Man Can´t Get Nowhere Today 1975/11
After Loving You 1975/04
Always Wanting You 1974/11
Am I Standing In Your Way ? 1975/11
Better Off When I Was Hungry 1973/07
Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now) 1973/01-08
Big Time Annie´s Square 1971/04
Bill Woods From Bakersfield 1971/11
Blues For Dixie 1972/03-04
Blues Stay Away From Me 1972/02
Bobby Wants A Puppy For Christmas 1973/01
Bring It On Down To My House, Honey 1971/11
California Coton Fields 1969/04
California On My Mind 1969/04
Campaign Of´76 1976/04
Carolyn 1971/04
Cherokee Maiden 1975/11
Colorado 1975/04
Combine Blues 1972/02
Come On Into My Arms 1973/01
Cotton Patch Blues 1975/04
Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man) 1971/08
Daddy Won´t Be Home Again For Christmas 1973/01
Dad´s Old Fiddle 1972/05
Don´t Give Up On Me 1974-75
Don´t Let The Deal Go Down 1972/03-04
Goodbye Comes Hard For Me 1971/11
Goodbye Lefty 1975/08
Got A Letter From My Kid Today 1973/10
Gradma´s Homemade Christmas Card 1973/07
Grandma Harp 1971/11
Hag´s Dixie Blues #2 1972/03-04
Here Comes The Freedom Train 1976/04
Here In Frisco 1974-75
Holding Things Together 1974-75
Honky Tink Night Time Man 1973/10
Huntsville 1969/11
I Ain´t Got Nobody 1970/03
I Ain´t Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me) 1972/03-04
I Came So Close To Failure 1969/04
I Can´t Be Myself 1970/07
I Die Ten Thousand Times A Day 1969/02
I Forget You Every Day 1972/09
I Forget You Every Day 1972/04
I Know An Ending When It Comes 1972/05
I Never Go Around Mirrors 1975/08