Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
O'Connor Mark O'Connor, Mark
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
(I Don't Have A Person) To Go To California Anymore
(If You'll) Stay A Little Longer
1 B
3 For All 2002/08
A Better Man
A Diamond All The Time
A Few Ole Country Boys
A Mouse In The House
A Quiet Desperation
A Woman Has Her Way
After Dark
Ain't Necessarily So
Ain't Nobody's Business
Ain't Worth The Powder
Alice In the Looking Glass
Allergic To The Blues
Almost Persuaded
Ambrose 1983
And So It Goes
And The Long Shadows 1988/04-10
Angel Band
Angels In Red
Anne Knutsdotter
Appalachia Waltz 2001/04-05
Appalachian Rain
As Long As There's You
As Time Goes By 2002/08
Ascent From The Circle 1988/04-10
Assembly Line 1981-82
Baby, Walk On
Back Home To You
Back On The Streets
Banks Of The Ohio 1978/05
Barkley's Bug
Beacon Street 1986/07
Bed For The Night
Before The Blues
Beserkley 1978/08
Better Class Of Losers
Big Mamou
Bill Monroe Medley
Blackberry Blossom 1978/05
Blood From The Bandit
Bloodsucking Leeches 1981-82
Blow It Up!
Blue Memories
Blue Side Of Town