Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
La De Da's The La De Da's, The
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
All Purpose Low
Beside Me Forever
Bright Lights Big City
Coll Jerk
Find Us A Way
Gimme Some Lovin'
Goodbye Sisters
How Is The Air Up There
I Got a Woman
I Put A Spell On You
I Take What I Want
I've Got My Mojo Working
Jump Back
Land Of A Thousand Dances
Little Girl
Little Red Book
On Top Of The World
Parchman Farm
Ride Your Pony
Sonny Boy
Tell The Truth
Thank You For The Flowers
The Pied Piper
Too Many Fish In The Sea
What Ya Gonna Do About It