Master record (return to list)

Archiv Nummer Medium Interpret Medien-Titel Industrie Nummer Kategorie
00002 CDSampler Diverse Phonogram Promotion CD Nr. 7 Phonogram 846583-2 (BRD 1990, Mercury) Keine
Actions Track Titel Jahr
1 How Was It For You
2 Unholy Love
3 Sign In The Sky
4 Shadows
5 Ich lass' mich geh'n
6 Kick Start
7 When The Wave Rolls In
8 Feel Like Going Home
9 I'm A Story Backwards Told
10 Great Song Of Indifference
11 Rhythm Of Life
12 All For Love And Love For All
13 I'm Only Wounded
14 I Want It Now
15 Sieh' mich an
16 Mein kleines Herz