Master record (return to list)

Archiv Nummer Medium Interpret Medien-Titel Industrie Nummer Kategorie
00002 LP Lawrence Skrobacs Songs of the Civil War New World 202 (USA 1976) Keine
Actions Track Titel Jahr
1 I Wish I Was In Dixie's Land
2 All Quiet Along The Potomac Tonight
3 We Are Coming, Father Abra'am
4 Mother, Is The Battle Over?
5 Tenting On The Old Camp Ground
6 The Drummer Boy Of Shiloh
7 Beauregard's Retreat From Shiloh
8 Jeff In Petticoats
9 Weeping, Sad And Lonely
10 I'm A Good Old Rebel
11 When Johnny Comes Marching Home
12 We Are Coming From The Cotton Fields