Master record (return to list)

Archiv Nummer Medium Interpret Medien-Titel Industrie Nummer Kategorie
00001 CDSampler Diverse Phonogram Promotion CD Nr. 5 Phonogram 846289-2 (BRD 1990, Mercury) Keine
Actions Track Titel Interpret Jahr
1 Papa Was A Rolling Stone Was (Not Was)
2 The Look Of Love (Remix 1990) ABC
3 Come Back Kiss In The Dark
4 Ich lass' mich geh'n Humpe, Annette
5 What It Is Frumpy
6 Club At The End Of The Street John, Elton
7 Rien A Voir Eicher, Stephan
8 Let This Night Last Forever Joling, Gerald
9 All For Love And Love For All Lilac Time
10 Blush Hummingbirds
11 Save Me Big Country
12 Candy-Oh Bond
13 Children Of The Future Winter, Mandy
14 Shower Of Love Twelve Drummers Drumming
15 The Great Song Of Indifference Geldof, Bob
16 How Many Years Fatal Flowers