Master record (return to list)

Archiv Nummer Medium Album-Interpret Album-Titel Industrie Nummer Kategorie
00255 CDSampler Diverse New Orleans Rhythm And Southern Soul EfA 05830 09 (BRD 1992, Zensor ZS 130) Keine
Actions Track Titel Interpret Jahr
1 A Change Is Gonna Come Solomon Burke
2 Saturday Night Bobby And Terry Evans King
3 Tell It Like It Is Neville Brothers
4 Good Old Funky Music The Meters
5 Hey Pocky Way Art Neville
6 Keeper Of The Crown Bo And The Wild Magnolias Dollis
7 The Night Is A Hunter Johnny Adams
8 Full Time Lover Ann Peebles
9 I Remember Justice Eddie Hinton
10 I Needed Somebody Irma Thomas