Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
Galfas Stephan Galfas, Stephan
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
Animal Victim
Away From Asgard 1977/03-08
Bitter Cold
Broken Dream
Coal Man 1992
Dead Lights
Don't Ever Say Goodbye
Eerie Lackwanna 1977/03-08
Ghosts In The House 1992
Guitar Heaven 1992
Harder Than Hell
Heartbreaker 1976-77
I'm Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us
In The Middle Of The Night
Liquid Life 1992
Listen 1977/03-08
Love Station 1976-77
Love To Share 1977/03-08
Magic Is A Child 1977/03-08
Midnite Lite 1977/03-08
My Last Will 1992
No Exit 1992
Oh You 1992
On The Run (The Trucker)
Peel Out
Robot Salesman 1976-77
Second Chance
Shake Your Cages
Sign In The Sky
Sign In The Sky
Silver Lady 1976-77
Six Roses 1992
Slow Dancing
So Long
Space Commando 1976-77
Spread Your Wings 1977/03-08
Starship Jingle 1976-77
Take Your Time
The Cold 1992
Train From Nowhere 1977/03-08
Ways Of Gold 1992
We Can't Find 1992
Whatever I Go For 1992
With A Gun 1992
Won't Give It Up
You Set Me Right 1992