Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
Askey Gil Askey, Gil
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
Agent's Office
Ain't No Woman
All Of Me
All Of Me
Am I My Brother's Keeper
Are You Man Enough
Are You Man Enough
Baby I Need Your Lovin'
Baltimore Brothel
Big Ben / C.C. Rider
Billie And Harry / Don't Explain
Billie Sneaks Into Dean And Dean's Swingin' Uptown
Bitter Sweet 1954/12
Bring It Home To Me 1955/12
Bunny 1954/03
Cafe Manhattan / Had You Been Around
Cafe Manhattan Party / Persuasion
Cat Fight
Closing Theme
Country Tune
Devotion Arr
Disco Daddy
Don't Explain
Don't Give It Up
Don't Shout At Me, Daddy 1957/05
Don't Turn Your Back On Me 1957/05
Doot Doot Dow 1955/12
Feel Free
Fine And Mellow
Fine And Mellow
Gardenias From Louis
Gimme A Pigfoot And A Bottle Of Bear
God Bless The Child
Good Morning Heartache
Gypsy Lady
I Am Your Man
I Can't Help Myself
I Can't Let This Good Thing Get Away
I Cried For You
I Cried For You
I Don't Want Nobody 1955/12
I Just Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
I Know You Like It
I'm Glad You Walked Into My Life
It Won't Be The First Time
It's Obdacious 1955/08
Keeper Of The Castle
Lady Sings The Blues