Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
Kinney Fern Kinney, Fern
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
California Radio
Daddy's Eyes
Goodbye Yesterday's Heartaches
Groove Me
Groove Me
How Can This Be Love
I Got Love For You
Living In The City
Move Over
Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
Street Walk Women