Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
Letley Matthew Letley, Matthew
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
500 Connards Sur La Ligne De Depart 1991/01-04
All Day And All Of The Night
All Stand Up
Another Day
Another Step (Closer To You)
Blues & Rhythm
Born To Be Wild
C'est Pas Du Pipeau 1991/01-04
Creepin' Up On You
Dans Ton Sac 1991/01-04
Diggin' Burt Bacharach
Do It Again
Don't Say Nothing's Changed
Down The Dustpipe
Heavy Traffic
I Don't Remember Anymore
I Fought The Law
I've Got So Much Love
Jam Side Down
Je Cruel 1991/01-04
Juniors Wailing
L'Aquarium 1991/01-04
La Ballade Nord-Irlandaise 1991/01-04
Le Tango De Elus 1991/01-04
Les Dimances A La Con 1991/01-04
Ma Chanson Leur A Pas Plu 1991/01-04
Marchand De Cailloux 1991/01-04
Ole 1991/01-04
On The Road Again
P'tit Voleur 1991/01-04
Pump It Up
Rhythm Of Life
Rockin' All Over The World
Sold Gold
Takin' Care Of Business
Tant Quily Aura Des Ombres 1991/01-04
The Oriental
The Thrill Of It
Tobacco Road
Tonton 1991/01-04
Whatever You Want
Wild One