Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
Montoya Coco Montoya, Coco
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
A Good Fool Is Hard To Find
Can't Get My Ass In Gear 2006/08
Chicago Line 1988/04
Cold Blooded Mama 1988/04
Don't Lose Your Cool
Dream About The Blues 1988/04
Fascinatin' Lover 1988/04
Fly Tomorrow 1985/06
Gimme One More Day 1988/04
Good Days, Bad Days 2006/08
Have You Heard 1985/06
Help Me 1987/04
Honey Hush
I Got That Feeling
I Need Your Love In My Life 2006/08
I Won't Beg 2006/08
If Trouble Was Money
If You Love Me Like You Say
Instrumental Jam/Solos 2006/08
It Ain't Right 1987/04
Mail Order Mystics
Movin' Groovin' Blues
Not At Home
One Life To Live 1988/04
Parchman Farm 1985/06
Racehorse Man 1987/04
Ridin' On The L And N 1987/04
Rolling With The Blues 1985/06
Room To Move 1987/04
Same Old Thing 2006/08
Somebody's Acting Like A Child 1985/06
Steppin' Out 1985/06
Tears Came Rollin' Down 1988/04
The Dirty Dozens 1988/04
The Last Time 1988/04
The Laws Must Change 1985/06
The Moon Is Full
There's Gotta Be A Change
Tired Man
Too Much Water 2006/08
Trup, Stumble & Fall 2006/08
Unknown 2006/08
Unknown 2006/08
Unknown 2006/08
Wild About You 1987/04