Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
Benson George Benson, George
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
(I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over 1973/04
20/20 1986
A Change Is Gonna Come
A Child Is Born 1984/12
A Foggy Day 1966/02-03
A Foggy Day
A Hundred Years From Today 1984/04
A Kettle Of Fish 1963/12
A Mouse In The House
A Real Good Yn'
Affirmation 1986
Affirmation 1976/01
After You've Gone 1984/04
Ah, Rio 1984/12
Ain't Misbehavin' 1982/06
Ain't That Peculiar 1966/02-03
Ain't That Peculiar
All Blues
All Blues
All Blues
All Blues 1972
All Blues 1973/04
All Clear 1971/02
All Clear
All Of Me
All The Things You Are 1972
All The Things You Are
All The Things You Are
Alligator Bogaloo
Alligator Bogaloo
Alone Again (Naturraly)
Along Came Mary 1967/02
Along Comes Mary 1968/02
Another Goodun'
Another Star
Are You Happy? 1969/05
At The Mambo Inn
Avotcja One 1968/02
Aw Shucks!
Baby Won't You Please Come Home 1972/10
Bandoleros Caballa 1975/07-10
Bandoleros Caballa 1992/01
Basie's Bag 1992/11
Bayou 1966/08
Because/ Come Together 1969/10-11