Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
Puckett Jerry Puckett, Jerry
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
A Little Bit Of Something (Is Better Than All Of Nothing)
Ah, Come On Honey 1969/07
Baby Let Me Lay Down (In Your Cool Iron Bed)
California Radio
Call Me Your Fool (If You Want To)
Congratulations 1961/12
Daddy's Eyes
Don't Talk About Jody
Drop Down Mama
Eyes Like An Eagle
Goin' Down That Muddy Road 1969/07
Goodbye Yesterday's Heartaches
Heartache Goin' Downtown Tonight
How Can This Be Love
I Got Love For You
I Heard Somebody Cryin' 1969/07
Living In The City
Love Me Baby 1969/07
Mortgage On My Soul
Move Over
Mr. Big Stuff
My Woman Is Tired Of Me Lyin' 1969/07
New Mean Old Train 1969/07
Nighttime 1969/07
One-Way Ticket To Nowhere
Poor Loser 1961/12
Somebody Keeps Callin' Me
Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
Street Walk Women
Take Him (You Can Have My Man)
Take It Witcha 1969/07
Think It Over
Why I Keep Living These Memories
Write Me A Few Of Your Lines
You City Slicker
Your Six-Bit Change