Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
Ruffins Kermit Ruffins, Kermit
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
Ain't No Shame In My Game 1990
Besame Mucho 1993/09
Big Chief
Blackbird Special 1984/05
Blue Monk 1984/05
Can't Fly If You're Too High 1988-89
Do Whatcha Wanna, Pt. 3 1990/11
Freedom 1990
Gerogia On My Mind 1992/09
Girl Of My Dreams 1992/09
Going To The Mardi Gras 1984/05
Grazin' In The Grass 1990
Happy Birthday 1992/09
Here To Stay 1984/05
Hide The Reefer
Honey Chile 1992/09
I'll Drink Ta Dat 1993/09
I've Found A New Baby 1990
I've Got The World On A String 1992/09
If You're A Viper 1993/09
It Ain't My Fault 1984/05
Just A Closer Walk With Thee
Kermit's Second Line
Kermit's Second Line 1992/09
Kidd Jordan's Second Line 1990
Kidd Jordan's Second Line 1990
King Only
Leshianne 1993/09
Li'l Liza Jane 1993/09
Lil' Liza Jane 1984/05
Lord, Lord, Lord, You Sure Been Good To Me 1984/05
Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
Monday Night In New Orleans 1992/09
Out Of Left Field 1993/09
ReBirth Kickin' It Live 1990
Rosetta 1992/09
Shake Your Booty 1984/05
Shallow Water Oh Mama
Struttin' With Some Barbecue 1993/09
Talk That Shit Now 1990
The Big Butter And Egg Man 1993/09
The Glory Of Love 1992/09
The Glory Of Love
The Undertaker Man 1993/09
Tin Roof/Back O'Town Blues 1990
Tipitina 1989
Tuba Fats 1984/05