Master record (return to list)

Name Vorname Kuenstlername Name 3
Skrobacs Lawrence Skrobacs, Lawrence
Actions Titel Jahr Hauptinterpret Interpret Urheber Funktion
All Quiet Along The Potomac Tonight
Angels' Visit
Beauregard's Retreat From Shiloh
Flee As A Bird
I Love To Tell The Story
I Wish I Was In Dixie's Land
Jeff In Petticoats
Mother, Is The Battle Over?
Oh, You Must Be A Lover Of The Lord
Put My Little Shoes Away
Rock Of Ages
Shall We Know Each Other There?
Sweet By And By
Tenting On The Old Camp Ground
The Babe Of Bethlehem
The Drummer Boy Of Shiloh
The Last Hymn
We Are Coming From The Cotton Fields
We Are Coming, Father Abra'am
We Are Happy Now, Dear Mother
Weeping, Sad And Lonely
When Johnny Comes Marching Home
Willie's Grave